2017

February:

The Hop Shop:

Saturday, February 9 – February 18  AZ Beer Week!

The Whole Village:

Saturday, February 11,  5 – 8:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

syncHOPation!  Lots of activities including:

Outdoor Yoga,  Concert by Cadillac Mountaion, Southbound Pilot and Soundscrybe!

The Hop Shop:

Sunday, February 12,  2 – 6:00 pm  Vinyl Swap!

Sculpture Garden:

Saturday, February 25, 5 – 7:00 pm  16 for 16 Sculpture Show Closing Party!

March:

The Whole Village:

Saturday, March 11,  5 – 8:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

The Hop Shop / Sculpture Garden:

Saturday, March 25, Sisters Who Shred Premier!

April:

The Whole Village:

Tuesday, April 11,  6 – 9:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

May:

The Whole Village:

Wednesday, May 10,  6 – 9:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

June:

The Whole Village:

Friday, June 9,  6 – 9:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

July:

The Whole Village:

Saturday,  July 8,  6 – 9:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

August:

The Whole Village:

Monday, August 7,  6 – 9:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

September:

The Whole Village:

Wednesday, September 6,  6 – 9:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

October:

The Whole Village:

Thursday, October 5,  5 – 8:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

November:

The Whole Village:

Saturday, November 4,  5 – 8:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!

December:

The Whole Village:

Saturday, December 2,  5 – 8:00 pm  Open Studios under the Full Moon!